ANSATTE

 

 

Daglig leder   

Knut Einar Fjerdingstad 32 25 16 05 kef@fjerdingstad.no
Økonomisjef Hans Petter Fuglerud 32 25 16 42 hp@fjerdingstad.no
Innkjøpssjef Frank McPherson 32 25 16 21 frank@fjerdingstad.no
Produksjonssjef Ståle Guneriussen 32 25 16 06 sgprod@fjerdingstad.no
Produksjonskoordinator Tone Mørk Blichfeldt 32 25 16 13 tone@fjerdingstad.no
Lager Bjørn Larsen 32 25 16 22 bjorn@fjerdingstad.no
Salgs-/Markedssjef Knut-Helge Egeland 32 25 16 12 khe@fjerdingstad.no
Kundesenter Ståle Gundersen 32 25 16 38 stale@fjerdingstad.no
Kundesenter Halvor Schinnes 32 25 16 29 halvor@fjerdingstad.no
Kundesenter Marianne Kjeksrud 32 25 16 09 marianne@fjerdingstad.no
Kundesenter Anders Jørgensen 32 25 16 14

anders@fjerdingstad.no

Kundesenter Henrik Hanssen 32 25 16 10 hh@fjerdingstad.no
Kundesenter Kjersti Medalen 32 25 16 03 kjersti@fjerdingstad.no
Kundesenter (lærling) David C. Bonsaksen 32 25 16 08 david@fjerdingstad.no
Markedskoordinator Hilde Guneriussen 32 25 16 01 hilde@fjerdingstad.no
Reklamasjon Christoffer Tsolis Rinde 32 25 16 07 christoffer@fjerdingstad.no
Regnskap Britt K. Sandvold 32 25 16 43 britt@fjerdingstad.no
Faktura Benthe Bakken 32 25 16 40

benthe@fjerdingstad.no

Sentralbord/resepsjon Randi Pedersen 32 25 16 00

firmapost@fjerdingstad.no